برنامج LOGO Human Resources


المصادر البشرية أحد أهم العوامل التي تعطي حدا تنافسيا لكل الشركات، الخبراء المدربين جيدا الذين يتبنون مهمة وأهداف شركتهم يلعبون دورا حاسما في زيادة نسبة النجاح.


يقوم برنامج LOGO Human Resources بتحسين عمليات إدارة المصادر البشرية من خلال خصائص شاملة للمنتج وبنية مرنة وقابلة للتخصيص ويقلل العبء على أقسام المصادر البشرية ويرشد المديرين إلى قرارات إستراتيجية وتكتيكية من خلال تقديم التحليلات.


لماذا نختار LOGO Human Resources؟


يقوم برنامج LOGO Human Resources بتقليل كلفة العمل من خلال العامل البشري الكفء ويرشد المديرين إلى قرارات إستراتيجية وتكتيكية من خلال تقديم التحليلات، إن زيادة الدافع لدى موظفيك الذين يعملون في المواقع الصحيحة والعمل بروح الفريق المنسجم بين الأقسام تساعدك على تحقيق خطوات أساسية وقواعد للوصول إلى أهداف شركتك


يتمتع برنامج LOGO Human Resources ببنية مقسمة ويقدم طيفا واسعا يشمل لرواتب و الاعتماد/الائتمان والأداء والمهنة والتدريب وغدارة العطلات وإدارة التوظيف والتخطيط التنظيمي ومحاكاة الأجور وإدارة الاستبيانات وأقسام جداول الرواتب.

ويمكن للشركات أن تستخدم إدارة التوظيف كقسم منفرد أو أن تغني تطبيقها من خلال إضافة أقسام جديدة والتحول نحو برنامج Human Resources تدريجيا.

Logo Human Resources...


One of the most significant factors giving the competitive edge to all corporations is human resources. Well-trained experts adopted the mission and targets of their company play a deterministic role in increasing the success rate.


LOGO Human Resources optimizes human resources management processes with comprehensive product features and customizable and flexible structure, reduces workload of human resources department and leads managers in tactical and strategic decisions by presenting various analyses.


Why to Choose LOGO Human Resources?


LOGO Human Resources reduces labor cost with effective human factor and leads managers in tactical and strategic decisions by presenting various analyses. Increasing motivation of your employees working in the right positions and coherent team work between departments will help you to realize basic steps and rules to reach your corporate objectives


LOGO Human Resources has a modules structure and offers a wide range of solutions including salary, debit/credit, performance, career, training and vacation management, recruitment management, organizational planning, wage simulation, survey management and payroll modules.

Corporations can use Employment Management as a single module or enrich their application by adding new modules and switch to Human Resources gradually.